Motorworld Team

Management

Adriaan Mostert

Managing Director

adriaan@motorworld.co.za

Klaus Laubinger

Operational Director

klaus@motorworld.co.za

Sales Manager

Gary Newton

Sales Manager

gary@motorworld.co.za

060 427 7887

021 930 3763

Sales

Ellen Matscheroth

Sales Executive

ellen@motorworld.co.za

083 651 3114

021 930 3763

Morne De Klerk

Sales Executive

morne@motorworld.co.za

083 383 1051

021 930 3763

Christo Prins

Sales Executive

christo@motorworld.co.za

079 031 6227

021 930 3763

Ruaan Niemand

Sales Executive

ruaan@motorworld.co.za

064 504 8455

021 930 3763

Gerrit Geldenhuys

Sales Executive

gerrit@motorworld.co.za

084 545 3546

021 930 3763

FNI

Susan Dippenaar

Finance & Insurance Manager

susan@motorworld.co.za

021 930 3763

Admin

Millie Matthews

Administrative Assistant

cars@motorworld.co.za

021 930 3763

Chantel Pople

Executive Assistant To Group MD

accounts@motorworldlogistics.co.za

021 930 3763

Janieke Buys

Vehicle Administration

info@motorworld.co.za

021 930 3763